On the Square in

Franklin, Kentucky


Street & Mailing Address:

107 N. College St.

Franklin  KY 42134 US



+1.270-586-5152

admin@franklinfirstumc.com



Church Office Hours:  
Monday-Thursday   8am - 3pm 
(closed 11:30-12:30 for lunch)
Friday  8am - 11:30am




Pastor:  

Chris Morgan

​chris.morgan@franklinfirstumc.com


Director of Children & Youth Ministries:

Emma Calvert

emma.calvert@franklinfirstumc.com


Church Administrator:  

Jennifer Tuttle

jennifer.tuttle@franklinfirstumc.com


Choir Director:

Bonita Schwab

​bonita.schwab@franklinfirstumc.com


Facilities Coordinator:

Susan Layne

susan.layne@franklinfirstumc.com


Church Bookkeeper:

Howie Marsh

bookkeeper@franklinfirstumc.com






Franklin, Kentucky